## HEAD OF FACULTY

## Port Macquarie Campus

Jo-Anne Southon English



Lyndell Hatch Maths

Chris Fitzpatrick Human Society & Its Environment

Leanne Moxon Creative & Performing Arts (rel.) Languages

Lisa Hall Science

Tani Nagel School Administration Manager (Monday - Thursday)

**Kim Middleton** School Administration Manager (Friday)







Andrew McManus Technology & Applied Science



Michelle Kelly Wellbeing & Learning Support (rel.)

> Heath Pett Supported Learning

Louise Newbound Administration



College

Michelle Garven College Head Teacher michelle.garven@det.nsw.edu.au



Kristie Daley College Aboriginal Education Officer kristie.daley@det.nsw.edu.au



Todd Harrison College Communications todd.harrison@det.nsw.edu.au



Amy Schwarze College Community Liaison Officer amy.schwarze@det.nsw.edu.au









**Brooke Collins** English (rel.)



**Richard McFarlane** Personal Development, Health & Physical Education (rel.)



Kellie-Anne Barker Maths (rel.)



Paul King **Technology & Applied Science** 



Monika Di Maio Human Society & Its Environment



Matthew Smith Wellbeing & Learning Support



Lauren Tarleton Science (rel.)



Rebecca Winter Supported Learning



Rebecca Roach Administration



Nicole Hicks School Administration Manager nicole.hicks9@det.nsw.edu.au